VIDEO | CHOSEN WEDDING FAIR, PAINTWORKS BRISTOL | OCT 18


I love the Chosen Wedding Fair in Bristol...because:

-I don't have far to travel...it takes 6 minutes!

-I meet lots of local people...

-I catch up with suppliers and friends from the South West...

-It's quick to get home for dinner!!!

It's always full of the best suppliers too...this time was no exception!

Shout out to the fellow suppliers I spoke to:

Chosen Wedding Fairs www.chosenwedding.com

Abigail Grace abigailgrace.co.uk

Bake My Cake www.bakemycake.co

Pat McIntyre www.guitaristforweddings.co.uk

The Cuppa Cakery thecuppacakery.co.uk

Evoke Pictures www.evokepictures.com

Ophelia Rose www.opheliarose.co.uk

The Little Wedding Helper www.littleweddinghelper.co.uk

Dot and the Dandelion dotandthedandelion.com

From Sally with love www.fromsallywithlove.co.uk

Ahh Toots www.ahhtoots.co.uk

Darren Campbell darrencampbellmagic.co.uk

Hepcats hepcatsofnam.co.uk

Daisy Lane Floral Design daisylanefloraldesign.co.uk

Newly Weds Nest newlywedsnest.co.uk

Copperfox copperfoxplanning.com

The Styling Lounge thestylinglounge.co.uk

Jane Bourvis www.janebourvis.com

Shot Club www.shotclub.co.uk

White Daisy Designs www.whitedaisydesigns.org

Morgan and Thread www.morganandthread.com

Rustic Rentals www.rusticrentals.co.uk

Michele Jetzer www.michelejetzerweddings.co.uk

Amber Marie Photography www.ambermariephotography.co.uk

The Rustic Dresser www.therusticdresser.co.uk

 

If you'd like ideas, inspiration and news straight to your email inbox, join my mailing list here.