The Wedding Showcase | Sept 18


I was sponsoring Alternative Alley at The Wedding Showcase at Bath + West Showground for 2 days...it was fun, tiring and rainy (but then crazy sun at the end)!!!

It was great to see and catch up with a load of my friends and make some new ones as well as meeting lots of lovely couples.

Here are the suppliers I shared our weekend with:

Organisers:

The Wedding Emporium the-wedding-emporium.com

The Wedding Showcase www.wedding-showcase.com

Hair and make up:

Hepcats Barbershop and Beauty Parlour hepcatsofnam.co.uk

Accessories:

To be Adorned www.etsy.com/uk/shop/ToBeAdornedShop

Tessas Tiaras tessastiaras.co.uk

Venues:

Arnos Vale Weddings arnosvale.org.uk/weddings/

On the Farm Celebrations onthefarmcelebrations.co.uk

Dresses:

Annabel Devlin Bridal Couture www.devlinbridalcouture.co.uk

Cakes:

The Macaroom www.macaroom.co.uk

Ice Maiden www.icemaidencakes.com

Wedding Stationery:

From Sally with Love www.fromsallywithlove.co.uk

Vintage Prints www.vintageprints.co.uk

Photography:

Matt Curtis www.mattcurtisphotography.com

Taylor Walsh www.taylorwalshphotography.com

Latitude www.latitudephotography.co.uk

Flowers:

Sunflower Blooms sunflowerblooms.godaddysites.com

Events:

RD Events www.rdevents.net

DJ/Celebrant:

Smile Entertainment www.smileentertainment.co.uk

Other:

Name and a Dress www.nameandadress.com

Bunting by Jen www.buntingbyjen.co.uk

#AlternativeSavetheDate #Invites #WeddingStationery #WeddingNewspaper #Wedding #Networking #Personal #AlternativeWeddingInvitation #BathandWestShowground #WeddingPlanners #AlternativeWeddingInvitations #WeddingSupplier #WeddingBusiness #Alternativeweddingthankyoucards #CivilPartnership #OrderofService #WeddingInvitations #Weddingthankyous #AlternativeWeddingInvite #AlternativeOrderofService #AlternativeWeddingStationery #PhotoPress #WeddingOrderofService #WeddingPlanning #Invitations #Newspapers #Engagement #Alternative #WeddingFair #Thankyoucards #AlternativeWedding #WeddingInvitation #AlternativeWeddingInspiration #AlternativeWeddingInvites #Stationery #WeddingInvites #Newspaper #Engeged #Thankyous #WeddingInvite #WeddingSavetheDate #Weddingthankyoucards #Weddings #SavetheDate

I love to help couples and businesses share their personalities by creating unique and inclusive designs. No matter what your story...I want to hear it!

Rock N Roll Bride
MC20_ExhibitorBadge_400x400px
Un-Wedding Show
Whimsical Wedding wonderland
Mr and Mrs Unique
As-featured-on-Magpie-Wedding
Love My Dress
Unconventional wedding
Chosen Wedding Fair
Vow Magazine
Marry Me Ink
The Alternatives
The Wedding Industry Awards
Love is love
100% Recycled Paper
Rock N Roll Bride
MC20_ExhibitorBadge_400x400px
Un-Wedding Show
Whimsical Wedding wonderland
Mr and Mrs Unique
As-featured-on-Magpie-Wedding
Love My Dress
Unconventional wedding
Chosen Wedding Fair
Vow Magazine
Marry Me Ink
The Alternatives
The Wedding Industry Awards
Love is love
100% Recycled Paper

As seen in

  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon

© Photo Press All rights reserved