VIDEO | FULHAM LIBRARY WEDDING OPEN DAY + EXCEL NATIONAL WEDDING SHOW | OCT 18


I never need an excuse to go to London, but when 2 things come along on the same weekend...it would be stupid not to!

Firstly, I was involved in the Fulham Library wedding Open Day after it's recent refurb. It was a great day filled with lots of lovely suppliers.

Secondly, I went along to the National Wedding Show at the Excel, basically to see what it was all about.

I also managed some down time and a gorgeous Chinese meal in China Town. However, the time spent on London public transport in 24 hours was probably a personal all time record!

Watch the video diary here...

Lovely wedding suppliers at Fulham Library:

GB Elegant Events www.gbelegantevents.co.uk Kelly Atwood Floral Designs kellyatwoodfloraldesigns.com Fulham Library www.lbhf.gov.uk/births-deaths-and-marriages/ceremonies-and-venues/venues-ceremonies-and-celebrations My Wedding Fixer Planning www.myweddingfixer.co.uk The Stationery Garden thestationerygarden.com Roshni Photography roshniphotography.com LGBTQ equality weddings www.lgbtqequalityweddings.com Fait Maison Catering www.fait-maison-ok.com The Cake Parlour www.thecakeparlour.com Allison Rodger Designs allisonrodger.co.uk Eleanor Potter Harpist www.facebook.com/occasionharpist

Lovely wedding suppliers/friends I chatted with at Excel Wedding Show:

National Wedding Show nationalweddingshow.co.uk

Doris Loves Letter Lights ad Tattoo Station www.dorisloves.co.uk Magpie Wedding magpiewedding.com De Winton Paper Co. Stationery dewintonpaperco.com Nikki's Moments Photography & Film www.nikkismoments.com Ella Violet Photography ellavioletphotographyblog.com Inverve Film + Photography www.facebook.com/weareinverve Origami Fox Stationery origamifox.co.uk Merrie & Bright Calligraphy www.merrieandbright.com Leana Catherine Photography www.leanacatherine.com

 

If you'd like ideas, inspiration and news straight to your email inbox, join my mailing list here.